The Last Wild Trilogy: The Wild Beyond: Book 3

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Wild Beyond: Book 3FROM THE WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN’S FICTION PRIZE. This is the story of a boy named Kester. He has rescued the last wild animals in the world, and saved his capital city from destruction. But now he must face his greatest challenge yet, because: 1. The only blue whale on the planet has brought news from across the ocean; 2. A mysterious steel dome has risen from the Four Towers; 3. Out there, somewhere, a brave mouse holds the key to the future……

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild: Book 2

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild: Book 2WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN’S FICTION PRIZE 2014. Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them. Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild Trilogy Piers Torday 3 Books Bundle Collection (The Last Wild, The Wild Beyond, The Dark Wild) (The Last Wild Trilogy)

The Last Wild Trilogy Piers Torday 3 Books Bundle Collection (The Last Wild, The Wild Beyond, The Dark Wild) (The Last Wild Trilogy)From the winner of the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn’t know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this: 1. There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom. 2. They are talking to him. 3. His life will never be quite the same again… A captivating animal adventure destined to be loved by readers of all ages. A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell Twelve-…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild

The Last WildFrom the winner of the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn’t know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this: 1. There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom. 2. They are talking to him. 3. His life will never be quite the same again… A captivating animal adventure destined to be loved by readers of all ages. A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell Twelve-…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild: Book 2

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Dark Wild: Book 2WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN’S FICTION PRIZE 2014. Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them. Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Last Wild: Book 1

The Last Wild Trilogy: The Last Wild: Book 1This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn’t know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this: 1. There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom. 2. They are talking to him. 3. His life will never be quite the same again……

Posted in Uncategorized

The Last Wild

The Last WildIn a world where animals no longer exist, twelve-year-old Kester Jaynes sometimes feels like he hardly exists either. Locked away in a home for troubled children, he’s told there’s something wrong with him. So when he meets a flock of talking pigeons and a bossy cockroach, Kester thinks he’s finally gone a bit mad. But the animals have something to say……

Posted in Uncategorized

The Dark Wild (Last Wild)

The Dark Wild (Last Wild)The sequel to “The Last Wild,” which “The New York Post” calls A whimsical yet thoughtful tale that brings to mind the smarts and silliness of Roald Dahl and Norton Juster. Twelve-year-old Kester Jaynes thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realizes: he is t…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Dark Wild (Last Wild)

The Dark Wild (Last Wild)The sequel to “The Last Wild,” which “The New York Post” calls A whimsical yet thoughtful tale that brings to mind the smarts and silliness of Roald Dahl and Norton Juster. Twelve-year-old Kester Jaynes thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realizes: he is t…

Posted in Uncategorized