Return of the Forgotten (Mouseheart)

Return of the Forgotten (Mouseheart)Loyalties are tested and secrets are revealed in this third book of the epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, ideal for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky (“School Library Journal”). Felina the cat queen may be gone, but the subway tunnels of Atlantia are still dangerous to all rodents who dwell within the twists and turns. Pup and his spider companion Hacklemesh are lurking in the shadows… Hopper is determined to reach out to his brother-gone-ba…

Posted in Uncategorized

Mouseheart

MouseheartThe Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (“School Library Journal”). Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of Brooklyn, deep within the untamed tangles of transit tunnels, and in Atlantia, a glorious utopian rat civilization. But all is not what it seems. Though Hopper is treated…

Posted in Uncategorized

Mouseheart

MouseheartThe Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (“School Library Journal”). Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of Brooklyn, deep within the untamed tangles of transit tunnels, and in Atlantia, a glorious utopian rat civilization. But all is not what it seems. Though Hopper is treated…

Posted in Uncategorized

Mouseheart by Lisa Fiedler (2014-06-05)

Mouseheart by Lisa Fiedler (2014-06-05)The Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (“School Library Journal”). Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of Brooklyn, deep within the untamed tangles of transit tunnels, and in Atlantia, a glorious utopian rat civilization. But all is not what it seems. Though Hopper is treated…

Posted in Uncategorized

Hopper’s Destiny (Mouseheart)

Hopper's Destiny (Mouseheart)A brave mouse attempts to rebuild a fallen empire in this second book of the epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky (“School Library Journal”). The battle to free Titus s camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild. But the tunnels are in a state of chaos, and without the sinister peace accord to protect the rodents, Queen Felina and her growing army of ferals is …

Posted in Uncategorized

Hopper’s Destiny (Mouseheart)

Hopper's Destiny (Mouseheart)A brave mouse attempts to rebuild a fallen empire” “in this second book of the epic Mouseheart series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, and for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jacques, and Kathryn Lasky (“School Library Journal”). The battle to free Titus’s camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild. But the tunnels are in a state of chaos, and without the sinister peace accord to protect the rodents, Queen Felina and her growing army of ferals is…

Posted in Uncategorized